Author Topic: Papillion 77  (Read 1791 times)

Offline carolinaherdfan

Papillion 77
« on: April 29, 2005, 02:01:15 AM »
  • [Like]0
  • [Dislike]0
  • You are a person from upstate New York, who is a writer by profession, and you, in a very condesending manner came onto our board, and proceeded to advise us as to what you observed as being wrong with our community. I, would like to call you attention to the fact that we are in Appalachia. We, are Appalachian Americans, and as such, are afforded  the same protections under the constitution as any other minority. Your post smacked with a racist, all knowing attitude. You know nothing about how we have had to live, or what day to day problems we face.

Your post was uncalled for, it lacked professionalism, once again was found to be condesending, and smacked with a racist tone toward those you view as inferior, for lack of wealth, or cultural standing. You are welcome to post on this board, but not in a degrading, and disrespectful manner. We, still have a ways to go, but we will not stand for this anti-bias attitude, that you think you can get by with, just because we are mostly white, and live in Appalachia.

We deserve an apology!

HerdFans.com

Papillion 77
    « on: April 29, 2005, 02:01:15 AM »

Offline ZackUSAF82

• Franchise Owner
    • Member Since 02/2009
    Papillion 77
    « Reply #1 on: April 29, 2005, 02:15:29 AM »
  • [Like]0
  • [Dislike]0
  • Don't waste your time CHF. He isn't worth bothering with. He's just more Blew'n'Yeller scum.
    GO HERD!!!

Offline HerdChemist89

• All American
    « Reply #2 on: April 29, 2005, 06:31:06 AM »
  • [Like]0
  • [Dislike]0
  • That Papillion77 scumbag has been around these boards forever, spewing his lies and hatred towards The Herd.

Been awhile since I have seen or heard from that demented cretin.....seems like he's been in hiding, like some virus that surfaces and infects the Herd boards every two or three years.

I say BAN 'EM  !!!!  BAN 'EM ALL !!!!